Contact Us  

Carter Administration Building
Murray Head Start


208 S. 13th Street
Murray KY  42071
tel: 270-753-6031
fax: 270-759-4906

Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. - Monday through Friday



Carol Elder
Director
270-753-2736, ext. 4133
carol.elder@murray.kyschools.us


Mr. Bob Rogers
Superintendent
270-753-4363
bob.rogers@murray.kyschools.us


Debbie Steiner
Early Care and Education Coordinator
270-753-2726, ext. 4119
debbie.steiner@murray.kyschools.us


Cindy Anderson
Family Service Coordinator
270-753-2726, ext. 4121
cindy.anderson@murray.kyschools.us


Althia Caldwell
Early Childhood Specialist
270-753-2726, ext. 4134
althia.caldwell@murray.kyschools.us

 

Kelly Watkins
Health Specialist
270-444-9687
kelly.watkins@murray.kyschools.us


Gwen Wolff
Administration Specialist
270-753-2726, ext 4116
gwen.wolff@murray.kyschools.us


Samantha Hall
Disabilities Specialist
270-809-3896
samantha.hall@coe.murraystate.edu


Dana Prescott
Family Service Specialist
270-809-3168
dana.prescott@coe.murraystate.edu


Karmel Stewart
Early Childhool/Parent Involvement Specialist
270-809-6829
karmel.stewart@coe.murrystate.edu


Tammy Taylor
Bookkeeper
270-753-2726, ext 4101
tammy.taylor@murray.kyschools.us



Debi Ross-Jones
Purchasing Secretary
270-753-2726, ext 4132
debi.jones@murray.kyschools.us 


Belinda Taylor
Component Secretary
270-809-3061
belinda.taylor@murray.kyschools.us